October 9 - 11, 2021

Seawanhaka members, Bruce and Janetta Lee donated this permanent trophy in order to provide a national team racing championship in small keel boats. This trophy joins regattas such as the Jackson Cup and Morgan Cup as one of the premier keelboat team races in the nation. Each fall the trophy draws some of the finest team racers in the country to Oyster Bay to compete in the final major keelboat team race of the East Coast season.

Notice of Race
Sailing Instructions