August 14, 2021
Instituted 1952. This is a permanent Cup to be awarded to the Seawanhaka Lady Club Champion. It is to be raced for by members and wives and daughters of members of the Seawanhaka Corinthian Yacht Club who are not eligible to race at the Junior Club. The Class, terms and conditions of each annual series shall be determined by the Race Committee for each year.