SCYC Junior Club Clinics & Courses

Every year the Junior Club offers clinics and courses for juniors and sometimes for seniors as well.
For 2019, these are the scheduled events we are offering this year:

Adult Summer Sailing
 
1-Day Sessions

(10:00 am - 5:00 pm)
Session 1: Thursday, July 11
Session 2: Thursday, July 18
 

SCYC Foiling Academy
Learn to Foil Clinics
2-Day Clinics

(10:00 am - 5:00 pm)
Saturday, June 8 & Sunday, June 9 
Wednesday, June 19 & Thursday, June 20 
Saturday, August 24 & Sunday, August 25 
Saturday, September 14 & Sunday, September 15
Saturday, October 5 & Sunday, October 6 

 

Pre Summer Warm-Up Clinics
Lasers & Optis
 

(10:00 am - 5:00 pm)
June 17, 18 & 19

 

Registration Links

To register for any of these clinics & courses, please click below:

To Register Click Here!
Note: you will be prompted to create a new account at clubspot, which takes 15 seconds.